transpix transpix transpix
transpix
transpix
transpix transpix transpix

7 Must-Haves for a Great Webinar
Register for this complimentary webinar now!

 

What: Webinar

When: Wednesday,
October 31st

Time:
11:00 am Pacific
12:00 pm Mountain
1:00 pm Central
2:00 pm Eastern

    Webinars are one of the best lead generation mediums marketing organizations can offer in terms of both quality and quantity.  The only catch is: You can’t produce a high-quality event without a sound strategy.  Fortunately, we have brought together leading webinar experts to talk about absolute “must-haves” to create high quality events.

Please join Craig Rosenberg and Lisa Horner for this free webinar.

Attendees will learn:

  • A checklist of critical things every webinar producer must do

  • The latest and greatest techniques in successful webinars

  • The biggest mistakes webinar producers make and how to avoid them
 

Craig Rosenberg
VP of Sales & Marketing

Focus, Inc.

Lisa Horner
Dir of Demand Gen
Citrix

  
What 7 Must-Haves for a Great Webinar
When Oct 31 2012 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM (PDT)
Company*
First Name* Last Name*
 
Email Address*
Phone e.g. 8775301555*
State/Province*
Zip/Postal Code*
Country*
 
transpix
cnr-top-lft transpix cnr-top-rt
transpix
transpix transpix
About Act-On Software

Act-On Software’s integrated marketing automation suite is the foundation of successful marketing programs, from simple and direct, to sophisticated and globally executed campaigns. Act-On is a cloud-based marketing platform that enables marketers to tie inbound, outbound and nurturing programs together in a single dashboard. Scalable and intuitive, Act-On supports sales as well as marketing and is fast to implement, easy to use, and powerful.
www.act-on.com

transpix transpix
cnr-bot-lft transpix cnr-bot-rt
transpix
transpix
transpix
transpix Act-On. Marketing Automation for the Fortune 5,000,000 transpix
transpix transpix transpix
transpix
transpix
FOLLOW US
transpix Like us on Facebook transpix Follow us on Twitter transpix Join us on LinkedIn transpix Subscribe to our channel on YouTube transpix Like us on Google+ transpix Follow us on Pinterest
transpix
transpix