transpix transpix transpix
transpix
transpix
transpix transpix transpix

Mobile-Friendly Email: Trends and Best Practices

Wednesday, February 27th 11:00 am PT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET

More business prospects are opening email on mobile devices than through traditional webmail on a browser. It’s becoming increasingly imperative to provide the right content, in the right format, at the right time.

Justine Jordan and Janelle Johnson will provide an overview of what marketers need to know about making email more mobile-friendly, as well as some simple steps to take in managing email marketing campaigns.

Topics will include:

  • How to make email more mobile friendly
  • Best practices for mobile email
  • The future of mobile email
  • And more!


Register today for this complimentary webinar!

   
Justine Jordan
Marketing Director
Litmus
 
Janelle Johnson
Director, Demand Gen
Act-On Software
First Name* Last Name*
E-mail Address* Phone*
Company* Title*
Country*
Employees*
 
transpix
cnr-top-lft transpix cnr-top-rt
transpix
transpix transpix
About Act-On Software

Act-On Software’s integrated marketing automation suite is the foundation of successful marketing programs, from simple and direct, to sophisticated and globally executed campaigns. Act-On is a cloud-based marketing platform that enables marketers to tie inbound, outbound and nurturing programs together in a single dashboard. Scalable and intuitive, Act-On supports sales as well as marketing and is fast to implement, easy to use, and powerful.
www.act-on.com

transpix transpix
cnr-bot-lft transpix cnr-bot-rt
transpix
transpix
transpix
transpix Act-On. Marketing Automation for the Fortune 5,000,000 transpix
transpix transpix transpix
transpix
transpix
FOLLOW US
transpix Like us on Facebook transpix Follow us on Twitter transpix Join us on LinkedIn transpix Subscribe to our channel on YouTube transpix Like us on Google+ transpix Follow us on Pinterest
transpix
transpix